Vig-Bay

From now only missing 30 days from today to the most famous race in Vigo Area, the Vig-Bay. I will analyze it from within, because today I have signed up paying 15€. First of all, I’ve to say that the inscription is a little expensive even if you have bus service and a cloakroom. Perhaps it’s cause it is the first time I go to a race from this kind. Let’s start to analyze the race. There are 21 km and is designed for semi-professional people. To this day there are 4000 runners, which is the limit of the test, scheduled for completion within 30 days, on 10 April 2011.

Here is a map of the race.

This is the last before the race. If you want to apply you’re on time, the limit is 4000 runners. So it’s now or ever. In my case I’ve been since January preparing for the race, but this month will be the hardest cause is the last that I have to prepare it. I am a man of 33 years, I usually run 3-4 days a week and I pretend finish the race making less than 1:50:00. I think is a good time,but one friend of mine is saying that i can do it in less than 1:30:00. We’ll see. This is a map with the ramp or the vertical of the race.

Here I’m going to leave the link of the race:

http://www.vig-bay.com/index.php

The next days I will write more posts with timetables, plains of training, webs with food and how to eat before the race and how to prepare a marathon. And more !!

See you

Still one month left. Let us place ourselves, a man of 33 years, I will run 3-4 days a week, I’ve been since January preparing for the race, but this month will be the hardest.
Leave a Reply

