Is now or ever !!

Today is the day. Sunday 10/4/2011 10:30 Gmt Vigo. I was training since the first of January waiting for this day. I have a little discomfort in my right leg, nothing important, this ain’t going to prevent reaching the goal of be tomorrow in the finish line of the Vig-Bay. I’m not going to be alone. I am going to have company, apart of the lot of my friends are going to run, my brother is going to run with me, but some of my friends are going to run for competition with times of 1h30min in the 21Km, but is going to be my first time and we’ll be satisfied with a time less than one hour and 45 or maybe 2h. Me and my brother. So tomorrow we will see what is going to  happen. With more time tomorrow I’ll  write all the experience. Thanks Abel. Tks bro !!

Leave a Reply

